78s has left the building. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Neue Plodden

Von    |   28. Oktober 2006   |   0 Kommentare

The Skygreen Leopard – Disciples of California (Irascible)
Isis – In the Absence of Truth (Irascible)
The Evens – Get Evens (Irascible)
The Curtains – Calamity (Irascible)
Saosin – Saosin (EMI)
Naturally 7 – Ready 2 Fly (EMI)
Dierks Bentley – Long Trip Alone (EMI)
June Christy – The Intimate (EMI)
Cheb Mami – Layali (EMI)
Archive – Noise/Unplugged/All Look the Same (Warner)
Black Bomb A – One Sund Bit to React (Warner)
My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade (Limited Edition) (Warner)
The Who – Endless Wire (Universal)
Children of Bodom – Live (Universal)
I am Ghost – Lovers Requiem (Phonag)
Converge – No Heroes (Phonag)
Funky Brotherhood – Try it (MV)
Union of Knives – Violence and Birdsongs (MV)
Pet – Rewind the Sofa Lady (MV)
The Residents – Tweedless (MV)
Europe – Secret Society (MV)
Miho Hatori – Ecdysis (MV)

78s wird seit Juni 2015 nicht mehr redaktionell betreut. Die Kommentarfunktion ist deswegen deaktiviert.